Library Faculty & Staff

Terri Bogan

Terri Bogan

Associate Professor,
Reference and Instruction Librarian

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1261
tbogan@hiu.edu

 

Robin Hartman

Robin Hartman

Associate Professor,
Director of Library Services

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1212
rhartman@hiu.edu

 

Katy Lines

Katy Lines

Public Services Manager
(714) 879-3901 ext. 1223
kelines@hiu.edu

 

Jennifer Rich

Jennifer Rich

Assistant Professor,
Systems and Technical Services Librarian

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1218
jarich@hiu.edu

 

Joe Watson

Joe Watson

Cataloging and Technical Services
(714) 879-3901 ext. 1293
jgwatson@hiu.edu

 

MAtthew Licano

Matthew Licano

Processing/Technical Services Assistant
(714) 879-3901 ext. 1215
mjlicano@hiu.edu

 

Matthew Licano

Rodney Vliet

Volunteer Librarian
(714) 879-3901 ext. 1244
rmvliet@hiu.edu