Library Faculty & Staff

Robin Hartman

Robin Hartman

Associate Professor,
Director of Library Services

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1212
rhartman@hiu.edu

Terri Bogan

Terri Bogan

Associate Professor,
Reference and Instruction Librarian

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1261
tbogan@hiu.edu

Jennifer Rich

Jennifer Rich

Assistant Professor,
Systems and Technical Services Librarian

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1218
jarich@hiu.edu

Katy Lines

Katy Lines

Library Services Manager
and Interlibrary Loans

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1223
kelines@hiu.edu

Rodney Vliet

Rodney Vliet


Volunteer Librarian

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1244
rmvliet@hiu.edu

Joe Watson

Joe Watson

Cataloging and
Technical Services

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1293
jgwatson@hiu.edu

Matthew Licano

Matthew Licano

Serials and
Technical Services Assistant

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1215
mjlicano@hiu.edu

Jaci Bran

Jaci Bran


ILL Assistant

(714) 879-3901 ext. 1234
library_ill@hiu.edu