ProQuest will be down for 90 minutes on Oct. 27

From ProQuest:

Dear Valued Customer:
To maintain the currency and security of ProQuest ebook platforms, Ebook Central, PubCentral, and LibCentral will be unavailable for approximately 90 minutes beginning Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 9 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time.
Down times around the world:
• United States (EDT): Saturday, 27 October, 12:00 p.m. through Saturday, 27 October, 1:30 p.m.
• United Kingdom (GMT): Saturday, 27 October, 5:00 p.m. through Saturday, 27 October, 6:30 p.m.
• Australia (AEDT): Sunday, 28 October, 3:00 a.m. through Sunday, 28 October, 4:30 a.m.
• Tokyo (JST): Sunday, 28 October, 1:00 a.m. through Sunday, 28 October, 2:30 a.m.
• China (CST): Sunday, 28 October, 12:00 a.m. through Sunday, 28 October, 1:30 a.m.

Blog tags: