Darling Library Logo
  • Tel: (714) 879-3901 x1234
    darlinglibrary@hiu.edu
  • |
  • 2500 E. Nutwood Ave.
    Fullerton, CA 92831
  • About the Library
    • Mission & Goals
    • Library Staff
    • Hours
    • Location & Facilities
    • Library Policies
    • News & Events Blog
    • Donate to the Library
  • Our Services
    • Circulation
    • Interlibrary Loan
    • Information Commons
    • Classroom Instruction
    • Acquisitions Request Form
  • Search Tools
    • Library Catalog
    • Research Databases
    • Browse Journal Titles
    • Digital Archives
    • Chapel Messages
    • Course Reserves
    • Review our Tools/Resources
  • Research Assistance
    • Orientation
    • Email a Librarian
    • Subject Guides
    • LibAnswers
    • Tutorials (YouTube)
  • Need Help?

Search Tools

  • Library Catalog
  • Research Databases
  • Browse Journal Titles
  • Chapel Messages
  • Course Reserves
  • Digital Archives
  • Review our Tools/Resources

  • Library Home

    Research Databases

    Find databases by Subject Area or Category:



    Or look up a database by Name:

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



    C

  • Christian Periodical Index (CPI) (EBSCOHost)
    Indexes publications in science, literature, medicine, music, philosophy, history, sociology, nursing, and education; representative of major doctrinal positions within evangelical Christianity.
    Once you find an article in this database, use the CPI Full-text Titles Available from Publishers list to access the information.

  • Christian Standard Subject Index, 1967-1993
    Text based Subject Index to The Christian Standard weekly publication.

  • Chronicle of Higher Education
    Requires further login information. Email a Librarian for details.

  • Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative (CDRI)
    ATLA's Cooperative Digital Resources Initiative (CDRI) provides a freely available, web-searchable, central repository of digital resources contributed by participating libraries.

  • Need more help locating resources? Email a Librarian.



Connect with Us

    Blogger Logo Facebook logo YouTube Logo

Quick Links

  • LibAnswers
  • Subject Guides
  • Search the Catalog
  • Research Databases
  • Course Reserves
  • Chapel Messages

Today's Hours

Library News & Events Blog rss


Copyright © 2012 - All Rights Reserved - Hope International University | Site Map | Mobile Version

.