Or look up a database by Name:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
P
ProQuest Databases
Search across all ProQuest databases, covering a wide-range of academic disciplines.
ProQuest Education Journals
This database provides access to over 600 titles available in full text. Many titles are indexed in ERIC. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education.
ProQuest Psychology Journals
This database provides access to over 540 titles available in full text. Many titles are indexed in PsycINFO. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
ProQuest Religion
Designed to meet the needs of both religious studies programs and general library collections; source of religious news and information; provides details on doctrines and philosophies, reports on religious history, and related archeology.
ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to articles from more than 4,000 periodicals in one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 academic disciplines.
PsycARTICLES (EBSCOHost)
PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains over 150,000 articles from nearly 80 journals published by the APA and other sources.
PsycINFO (EBSCOHost)
The PsycINFO database, American Psychological Association's (APA) resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3 million records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s.
Need more help locating resources? Email a Librarian.